Page menu

John McVay
President
John.McVay@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2121

Assistant to the President
Darold Bigger

Executive Assistant to the President
Deirdre Benwell

Steve Rose
Vice President for Financial Administration
Steve.Rose@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2402

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Administration
Sheryl Toews

Douglas Tilstra
Vice President for Student Life
Doug.Tilstra @wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2511

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
Sheila Meharry

Jodi Wagner
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Jodi.Wagner@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2772

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Renee Unterseher

Pedrito U. Maynard-Reid
Assistant to the President for Diversity
Pedrito.Maynard-Reid@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2028

Scott Ligman 
Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
Scott.Ligman@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2395

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
Lorri Bays

Pamela Cress
Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies
Pam.Cress@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2483

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies
Sarah Thomas

Ken Vyhmeister
Associate Vice President for Financial Administration
Ken.Vyhmeister@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2391

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Administration
Sheryl Toews

Trevor Congleton
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment
Trevor.Congleton@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2256

Troy D. Patzer
Associate Vice President for Alumni/Advancement Services
Troy.Patzer@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2586

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Alumni/Advancement Services
Amanda Eldevik

Hilary Catlett
Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students
Hilary.Catlett@wallawalla.edu 
Phone 509.527.2542

Last update on July 7, 2017