Page menu

Walla Walla University Alumni Association Board Officers and Members

The president-elect is elected annually and will serve a three year term-- one year as president-elect, one year as president, then one year as the board chair. The board secretary and treasurer will serve staggered two-year terms. All other members will serve three-year terms.

Board Member Roster 2016-2017

Ken Aso '97
Term: 2015-2018

Richard Flaiz '74
(Board Chair)
Term: 2014-2017

Steve Walikonis '78
Term: 2016-2019

Heather Schermann '03
Term: 2016-2018

Patti (Thompson) Green '83
Term: 2015-2017

Amy Alderman '13
Term: 2016-2019

Christian Bell '10
Term: 2014-2017

Renee Harms '01
Term: 2016-2018

Teri (Pifer) Richardson '86
Term: 2016-2019

Larry Swisher '71
Term: 2014-2017

Michael Walter '70
Term: 2015-2018


Terri Dickinson Neil '82
(Director for Alumni and Parent Relations)

Jodi Wagner '92
(VP for Marketing and Enrollment Services)

Page maintained by Alumni | Last update on June 28, 2016